Ninjitsu Uniform - Black

Item No: 78-5-601

Availability: In stock

Price: $69.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Awesome Gi !!!!!! Review by Sensei Dan

This Gi is awesome! I love the appearance and durability it has. It's rugged enough for outdoor workouts and mat work. I'm going to purchase a second one for kata competition because it looks so cool! Best Gi of this type that I've ever owned!!

(Posted on 3/27/14)

I basically purchased the ninjitsu uniform because my old one (which is also pirahna gear, your first version i believe) has been worn out to kingdom come because of all the training and cosplay i use it for. But for a 5 year old ninjitsu uniform it sure has shown its worthy-ness.

This new uniform is even better then the last. The hood and mask are way better then my first one both in style and comfort. The whole uniform feels more heavy duty which is awsome for training. Im starting to feel a 10 year life span on this one :D. But the two things that i love the most is the jacket and forearm covers. The jacket is thicker and long then the last, which is awsome. And the forearm cover feel better and look great.

Pirahna gear has perfected a product that was already perfect. I will definetly be buying from pirahna gear again. Every martial art i have done iv always purchased a pirahna gear uniform as my first. The complimentry belt was great to.

thank you :)

(Posted on 5/9/13)

Awesome uniform guys!!! Review by Foster

Most to all of the other reviews are exactly right in saying that this is an awesome uniform. After using it for a month, I've yet to have any issues with wear n tear or comfort. After washes, the uniform barely loses its color and still stays durable.

The only thing I would strongly suggest to Piranha is add extra padding/material to the shoulders, knees and elbows. The reason behind this is not to add extra comfort, but to increase the longevity of the uniform. The rolls, tumbles, and throws to the ground are eventually going to catch up :)

(Posted on 9/7/12)

Good uniform, Great service Review by DragonSmith

Over all this is a good uniform, I'm 6 foot 210 lbs. I ordered a size 5. I believe this was the right size for me but there are a few issues. First that the sleves are way to short, the other thing is that the pocket on the bottom of the jacket is cool but not useful as I wear it tucked in. Apocket on the inside of the right chest would be tradional and great. The other issue is the placement of the velcro on the lower legs. It barely clasps together. I do not like the logo being on the outside of the shozoku it is a identifying mark. They threw in a belt with my order wich was cool. Over all this is a Great uniform and will get better in the future.

(Posted on 8/26/12)

Worth every cent and more Review by Foster

Most of the pros have been covered by other customers; and all of them are correct. The uniform fits and feels great! no hampering of movement or seams coming loose. This is the best ninja uniform out there.

I would suggest as an option to have two 2" wide black cloth strips that can be used for multiple purposes. Also a pocket on the pants wouldn't be a bad idea either.

(Posted on 8/15/12)

great product Review by allen lindley

almost the perfect uniform.just needs a slight gauntlet change.first adding a velcro stripe to keep them tight would be great.and the materieal that covers the hand should be shaped correctly for a nice clean look.

(Posted on 5/24/12)

effin awesome Review by traceur, tricker, weapon specialist, and mma

this Gi is amazing!! i love wearing it, its feels good and strong, it holds up to everything i've thrown at it. buy it, you wont regret it (:

i use it for mma, parkour, freerunning, tricking, and tons of weapons

(Posted on 12/10/11)

TOP QUALITY Review by CENTARIO

EXCELLENT QUALITY.WISH PANTS HAD A SMALL POCKET

{Great idea - we'll start adding one!}

(Posted on 8/22/11)

Perfection! Review by Urban Ninjutsu

First, let me say this was my first purchase from Piranha Gear and the kind and timely service of was outstanding. Now, this uniform is made of extremely high quality material, it's comfortable and functional, and the size is perfect (I'm 5'8", about 165 and ordered a 4, in case anyone needs sizing reference). Thanks for advertising a quality product and actually delivering one! I will definitely buy from Piranha in the future.

(Posted on 4/23/11)

I have tried many ninja suits, making my own to buying what was called a "Pro Ninja Suit" yeah needless to say that suit really is not pro and is not great.

But this Uniform from Piranha Gear in truly a wonderful item, it is very well made and much better material and design than any other suit i have seen on the market.

I plan on buying at least 5 more of these suits so as to have spares and some to hide in other places like a safehouse if i dont have my regular suit.

thank you piranha gear for making us ninjs something we know is good to wear and we will not worry about having problems.

(Posted on 12/8/10)

Write Your Own Review For Ninjitsu Uniform - Black

How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value